Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Student Administration Office

Print page
Professorin lehrt an der Universität Bayreuth in einem Seminarraum.

Applying for the winter semester 2022/23

Ready to study at one of the most beautiful campus universities? Sure! For many courses of study at the University of Bayreuth, the application deadline is 15 July   ...more

Internationale Studentinnen werden im International Office der Uni Bayreuth willkommen geheißen.

Information for International Students

International students at the University of Bayreuth are supported by our International Office. Please note that there are special admission and application requirements for international students from non-EU countries.   ...more

Thank you for choosing the University of Bayreuth!  But exactly what requirements will you have to fulfil for your preferred course of studies?  And for which degree programmes do you have to submit an application?  Relax! You’ll find all the important information on applications and enrolment on these pages of the Student Administration Office.


Important: Unfortunately, no application/enrollment is possible with the domain "Outlook", "live", "hotmail" and "gmail.com". Also e-mail inquiries of these domains can unfortunately not be answered. Please use another e-mail address.


+++ Enrolment for the winter semester 2022/23 is possible. Click here for online enrolment: Link! You can send us the documents by post. Note: For many courses the application deadline is 15 July 2022.+++

Dear Students, this is how you can currently reach us (but please note that there may be delays in processing due to Corona):

  • E-Mail studierendenkanzlei@uni-bayreuth.de
  • Phone 0049 921/55-5256.
  • You are welcome to drop your documents in the mailbox to the right of office door 1.09, building ZUV or in the main mailbox at the building ZUV, you can also send us your documents by post(address see "Contact)"
  • In person during our opening hours. Please wear a mouth-nose protection. You can find our current opening hours under "Contact"

Information about the “€9 ticket”
From June to August, your semester ticket has the same validity as a “€9 ticket“ for all local public transport within Germany. This means that there is no need to buy a €9 ticket in addition to your semester ticket. Further information regarding the €9 ticket is available on the website of Stadtwerke Bayreuth [only available in German].

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Easy-to-reach campus & tight-knit community

Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Studierendenkanzlei der Universität Bayreuth

Seite drucken
Professorin lehrt an der Universität Bayreuth in einem Seminarraum.

Einschreiben für das Wintersemester 2022/23

Bereit für das Studium an einer der schönsten Campus-Unis? Klar! Hier gelangen Sie zum Bewerbungs-/Einschreibungsportal für das Wintersemester 2022/23  ...mehr

Internationale Studentinnen werden im International Office der Uni Bayreuth willkommen geheißen.

Hinweise für Internationale Studierende

Internationale Studierende werden an der Universität Bayreuth von unserem International Office betreut. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es für internationale Studierende, die aus einem Nicht-EU-Land stammen, besondere Zulassungs- und Bewerbungsbestimmungen gibt.  ...mehr

Schön, dass Sie sich für die Universität Bayreuth entschieden haben! Doch welche Voraussetzungen müssen Sie für Ihren Wunsch-Studiengang erfüllen? Und für welche Studiengänge müssen Sie sich bewerben? Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, alle wichtigen Informationen zur Bewerbung und Einschreibung erhalten Sie auf diesen Seiten der Studierendenkanzlei.


Wichtig: Leider ist keine Bewerbung/Einschreibung mit der Domain "Outlook", "live", "hotmail" und "gmail.com" möglich. Auch E-Mail-Anfragen dieser Domains können leider nicht beantwortet werden. Bitte verwenden Sie eine andere E-Mail-Adresse.


Die Einschreibung für das Wintersemester 2022/23 ist möglich. Hier geht es zur Online-Einschreibung: Link! Sie können uns die Unterlagen per Post einreichen.

Liebe Studierende, so können Sie uns aktuell erreichen (bitte beachten Sie aber, dass es Corona bedingt zu Verzögerungen in der Bearbeitung kommen kann):

  • E-Mail studierendenkanzlei@uni-bayreuth.de
  • telefonisch unter 0921/55-5256
  • Gerne können Sie Ihre Unterlagen in den Briefkasten rechts neben der Bürotür 1.09, Gebäude ZUV oder in den Hauptbriefkasten am Gebäude ZUV einwerfen, Sie können uns Ihre Unterlagen auch per Post zu kommen lassen (Anschrift siehe "Kontakt")
  • Persönlich während unserer Öffnungszeiten. Bitte tragen Sie einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz. Unsere aktuellen Öffnungszeiten finden Sie unter "Kontakt"

Information zum 9-Euro-Ticket
Ihr Semesterticket gilt  von Juni bis August im gesamten deutschen Nahverkehr wie ein 9-Euro-Ticket. Sie brauchen somit kein gesondertes 9-Euro-Ticket mehr kaufen, sondern können einfach mit Ihrem Semesterticket das Angebot nutzen. Weitere Informationen zum 9-Euro-Ticket finden Sie auf den Seiten der Stadtwerke Bayreuth.

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A